The Superhero School Series


 Superhero School series follows Catt, the cat as she stumbles into Sweet Meadows.  She’s had a tough life so far, and when she discovers she can talk, Catt is sure she’s dreaming.  That is until she meets Simon Cheddar.  

 Simon is a mouse with a plan, but they don‘t include a crazy cat!

Join Catt and Simon as they learn how to be friends and Superheroes!  

Available everywhere books are sold. 

Get your copy here:


Thank you Kevin Collier for the amazing book trailer.  

Get in touch with Kevin Collier, Tangerine Sky Productions LTD

Book One Trailer